South East Wales Multiplex

Ensemble ID
Licensed Area
South East Wales
12C (227.36 MHz)
Ofcom License Number


SID Label Authoritative FQDN
C37A Capital South Wales
C3A3 Heart Wales - South
C3E3 Hits Radio
C438 BBC Radio Wales
C43B BBC Radio Cymru
C43B BBC Radio Cymru 2
C4D2 Smooth South Wales
C4D7 Dragon Radio
C59F Bridge FM Radio
C5E6 Greatest Hits Radio
C782 Nation Radio Wales


Name Area
Aberdare Aberdare
Abergavenny Abergavenny
Abertillery Pontypool
Cefn Eglwysilan South Wales (Central)
Christchurch South Wales
Ebbw Vale South Wales
Heolgerrig South Wales (Central)
Mendip Somerset and Avon
Mynydd Machen South Wales (East)
Pontyllanfriath South Wales (East)
Pontypool South Wales (East)
Rhondda South Wales (Central)
Rhymney South Wales (Central)
St Hilary South Wales
Wenvoe South Wales


This page uses data from Ofcom that was last updated: 2001-10-16.

Alternative formats: JSON