Stations with no service entry

The following bearers are licensed by Ofcom and have been registered with but have no entry in the authority's SI.xml file.

Bearer Ofcom Label Authoritative FQDN
dab:ce1.c1b0.c9cd.0 Pirates 80
dab:ce1.c198.c3d9.0 Magic Soul Summr
dab:ce1.c1a6.c3d9.0 Magic Soul Summr
dab:ce1.c18f.c7d1.0 Radio Aire 3
dab:ce1.c1b8.c4b9.0 Lincs FM
dab:ce1.c1b8.c9b2.0 Compass FM
dab:ce1.c186.ccc0.0 Spectrum Radio
dab:ce1.c199.cfc5.0 The Wireless
dab:ce1.c1bc.c3d6.0 Eagle 80s
dab:ce1.c19e.c3d9.0 Magic Soul Summr
dab:ce1.c190.c3d9.0 Magic Soul Summr
dab:ce1.c1c8.c4d4.0 Hub Radio
dab:ce1.c1c8.ced6.0 BFBS Beats
dab:ce1.c1c4.c791.0 Cambridge 105
dab:ce1.c1cb.cbd7.0 Radio Norwich
fm:ce1.c202.08960 BBC Radio 2
fm:ce1.c580.10180 Branch FM
fm:ce1.c791.10500 Cambridge 105 FM
fm:ce1.ce83.10630 Cando FM
fm:ce1.c69c.10490 Dales Radio
fm:ce1.c69c.10300 Dales Radio
fm:ce1.cc83.10700 Fosse 107
fm:ce1.c0ae.10370 Funky SX
fm:ce1.c481.10280 Hot Radio 102.8
fm:ce1.c08f.10320 Insanity Radio
fm:ce1.c0be.09750 Nova FM
fm:ce1.c882.10730 Radio Exe
fm:ce1.cd99.10150 Radio Plus
fm:ce1.c5bb.10790 The Breeze
fm:ce1.c6ba.10200 The Breeze
fm:ce1.c6ba.09710 The Breeze
fm:ce1.c6ba.10160 The Breeze
fm:ce1.c8ba.10740 The Breeze
fm:ce1.c6ba.10180 The Breeze