N. Ireland Multiplex

Ensemble ID
Licensed Area
Northern Ireland
12D (229.072 MHz)
Ofcom License Number


SID Label Authoritative FQDN
C090 Q Radio Belfast rdns.radioplayer.co.uk
C1C2 Absolute Classic Rock planetradio.co.uk
C1D1 KISSTORY rdns.radioplayer.co.uk
C339 BBC Radio Ulster radiodns.api.bbci.co.uk
C3D9 Magic Soul planetradio.co.uk
C439 BBC Radio Foyle radiodns.api.bbci.co.uk
C583 U105 Radio Northern Ireland rdns.radioplayer.co.uk
C5B2 Cool FM planetradio.co.uk
C5C5 Downtown Radio planetradio.co.uk
C9E8 Greatest Hits No RadioDNS
CAC2 Absolute Radio 90s planetradio.co.uk
CAE1 Hits Radio planetradio.co.uk
CCCE Downtown Country planetradio.co.uk
CDD1 KISS FRESH planetradio.co.uk
CEE6 Magic Chilled No RadioDNS


Name Area
Armagh Armagh
Bangor Bangor
Black Mountain Belfast
Brougher Mountain Omagh and Enniskillen
Camlough South Newry
Colinward North Belfast
Limavady Limavady
Londonderry Londonderry
Newcastle Newcastle
Newtownards Newtownards
Strabane Strabane


This page uses data from Ofcom that was last updated: 2016-07-01.

Alternative formats: JSON